Center Leadership Team

Santa Rosa Shambhala has no paid positions and operates only through the commitment of our members who give generously of their time and energy. If questions or concerns arise, you are invited to contact any of the following members of our Center Leadership Team:

Interim Center DirectorKaren Halsethkaren [at]
Head of Practice and Study
Financial Director
Anna Marie Ketelsenannamarieketelsen [at]
Health and Well Being DirectorDiana Shanedianashane [at]
Shambhala Training Coordinator
Library Coordinator
Jill Levesquejillcrl [at]
Culture and Decorum
Environment and Maintenance
Assistant, Culture and Decorum
Assistant, Environment
Loretta Boylelmboyle2 [at]
Publicity and WebChristina Nelsonchristina [at]

We are located at:

The Masonic Lodge located at 855 7th Street (corner of Beaver and 7th Street) in Santa Rosa. More →